Editorial Board Members


Prof. Ivan Rusev, DSc. – Corresponding Member of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, University of Economics – Varna (Bulgaria)

Scientific editor

Dr. Albena Simova - Sofia University “St. Kliment Ohridski”

Editorial Board Members

Проф. д-р Aйше Каяпънар – Turkish National Defence University – Ankara (Turkey)

Prof. Maria Todorova – University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (USA)

Assoc. Prof. Andreas Lyberatos - Panteion University of Social & Political Sciences – Athens

Assoc. Prof. Livnat Holtsman - Bar-Ilan University (Israel)

Lyudmila Avilova, DSc. – Institute of Archaeology of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Russia)

Dr. Elena Siupiur – Institute of South-East European Studies, Romanian Academy (Romania)

Dr. Vassil Dobrev – French Archaeological Institute in Cairo (IFAO)

Prof. Vassil Nikolov, Academician of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences – National Institute of Archaeology and Museum - BAS (Bulgaria)

Prof. Ivan Biliarsky, DSc. – Institute for Historical Studies – BAS (Bulgaria)

Prof. Pencho Penchev, DSc. – University for National and World Economy (Bulgaria)

Prof. Dr. Plamen Mitev – University of Sofia (Bulgaria)

Prof. Dr. Evgenia Kalinova – University of Sofia (Bulgaria)

Prof. Dr. Plamen Pavlov – University of Veliko Tarnovo (Bulgaria)

Assoc. Prof. Martin Ivanov, DSc. - Sofia University (Bulgaria)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hristiyan Atanasov - University of Library Studies and Information Technologies – Sofia (Bulgaria)

Assoc. Prof Dr. Snezhana Dimitrova – South-West University – Blagoevgrad (Bulgaria)

Radostina Nikolova - Ministry of Education and Science (Bulgaria)

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.